jetpath
The Home of Mauritian
Pari-Mutuel Betting

Start Betting

Teletote
By Phone
Call our Teletote on (230) 211 4040
Outlets
At Terminals
At Champ de Mars or in our Outlets.
Mobile
By SMS
Using our Supertote App
Fixed-odds football betting

Next Meeting: Saturday 19th Jun

Saturday 12th Jun 2021 Turf Time - 5eme Journée Thursday 10th Jun 2021 POIDS DES CHEVAUX - 5EME JOURNÉE Wednesday 9th Jun 2021 LES SPECIALISTES DU TURF - 4eme JOURNEE Tuesday 8th Jun 2021 ENTRÉES - MTG 05 Friday 4th Jun 2021 Turf Time - 4eme Journée
Thursday 3rd Jun 2021 POIDS DES CHEVAUX - 4EME JOURNÉE Wednesday 2nd Jun 2021 LES SPECIALISTES DU TURF - 3eme JOURNEE Tuesday 1st Jun 2021 ENTRÉES - MTG 04 Friday 28th May 2021 Turf Time - 3eme Journée Thursday 27th May 2021 POIDS DES CHEVAUX - 3EME JOURNÉE
More News
RACE WINNER PLACE WIN
3
1 Sea Dance 14 34
4
9 Captain Flynt 23 107
5
1 Huyssteen 15 34
7
4 Hardwired 17 41
8
1 Dreamforest 14 43

Bet Types

Win Bet on the horse that you think will take the first place in the race. For example, a bet would read as follows: Race 1, Win, No. 5 for Rs 100. Read more
Place Bet on the horse which will be one of the first three. For example, a bet would read as follows: Race 2, Place, No. 10 for Rs 50. Read more
Exacta Choose two horses finishing 1st and 2nd in the correct order in a race. Read more
Swinger Choose two horses among the first three in a same race without having to give any indication of their order at finish. Read more
Trifecta Choose three horses finishing 1st, 2nd and 3rd in the correct order in a race. Read more
Quartet Four horses finishing 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th in the correct order in a race. Read more
Double The purpose of the Double Totalisator is to select the horses finishing first in each of the two legs making up the Double. Read more
Pick 4 Select a horse to finish first in each of 4 legs of the Pick 4 pool. Read more
Pick 6 Select a horse to finish first in each of 6 legs of the Pick 6 pool. Read more
Pick 8 Select a horse to finish first in each of 8 legs of the Pick 8 pool. Read more
Place Accumulator Select a placed horse in each of the seven Place Accumulator races. Read more